Thursday Alumni Meeting

Thursday, March 4, 2021 7:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 7:30pm
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 7:30pm
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:30pm
Add to calendar

Join us for a lively discussion and a brief speaker. For Zoom information email: joih@retreatmail.com.

Retreat Behavioral Health Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved