Thursday Alumni Meeting

Thursday, May 20, 2021 7:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 7:30pm
Add to calendar

Join us for a lively discussion and a brief speaker. For Zoom information email: joih@retreatmail.com.

Retreat Behavioral Health Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved